公司简介

Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. 是一家专门从事汽车电子电器配件与总成、车身控制系统的开发、制造和销售 的综合性企业。我们主要涉及汽车行业的特殊应用产品,利用我们系统的专业知识、公司现有技术的广泛支持,为我们的客户产生更多的附加值。根据需要,我们可以提供给我们的客户提完整的、打包的解决方案或个别产品。

20+

多年经验

公司历史

Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. 前身是成立于1995年的乐清市乐蒙电子厂,目前在中国浙江省宁波市与乐清市分别有工厂运营。作为电子电器的元气件供应商,早期主打产品为继电器、线束及相关注塑模具为主,从2005年起进入汽车电子电器领域,尤其在车用转向柱组合总成、组合开关、变光开关、雨刮开关、桥架、点火开关总成、点火开关、点火钥匙及锁座、电磁阀、锌铝合金、升降开关总成、升降开关、大灯开关、倒车灯开关、停车灯开关、压力传感器方面正向国际领军企业前进。多年以后,公司于2011年开始在浙江省宁波市购置土地,集中正视汽车电子电器的产品设计、研发、制造及相关配套与售后服务,并自2011年起,开始为中国境内外多家汽车主机厂与机械主机厂提供系列应用配套产品及其零部件。

高品质产品

我们拥有强大的研发部门和经验丰富的技术人员。品控并不是一个口号,而是实际的行动。我们在生个生产过程中,严把质量关。因此,我们达到了一流客户的高要求。这一理论已渗透我们的整个生产中,其中包括:

  • 来料检验
  • 生产线检验
  • 成品检验
  • 仓库随机抽查

经过二十几年的发展,我司已成为进行研发、生产、装配以及行销一条龙服务的大型企业。我们的产品远销海外。

+86 -574-88363115,15805743232

Corporation Profile

Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. (Ningbo Lilienthal Electronic Co., Ltd. and ITautoparts (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. are both of wholly-owned subsidiary of the Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd.), is an integrated enterprise Corporation specializing in development, manufacturing and sales of automotive electrical and electronic switch, assembly, body control module and etc. We mainly related to the specific applications of automotive industry. We make use of our expertise and Corporation’s technical support to produce more added value for customers. We can provide a complete, packaged solution, program or individual products according to customers’ requirements.

20+

Years of experience

Corporation History

Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. was established in 1994, invested by Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. The earliest manily products were relays, cables and relational moulds. And now we have established two factories each in Ningbo city, Zhejiang Province and Yueqing city, Zhejiang Province. We turned into the automotive electrical and electronic industry since 2005, speciall for steering column assembly, combiantion switch, turn signal switch, wiper switch, bracket, ignition switch assembly, ignition switch, ignition key & key set, solenoid valve, allumen, power window switch assembly, window lifter switch, head lamp switch, back-up lamp switch, brake light switch, pressure switch & minitor. Years later, in 2011, we have started to purchase a land in Ningbo city, Zhejiang Province to built new factory to face up the profession of design of automotive products both and the development and manufacture. Since 2011, we have started to provide the complete series of electrical & electronic products for the Chinese demestic automotive car makers both for abroad aftermarkets, and also after service.

High Quality Product

We specialize in the reserch and production of automotive switches and relational realtional smart BEC, inspection device, precision plastic molding, metal stamping, diecasting. We have a strong R&D department and experienced engineers. Quality control is more an action than a slogan. Strict quality control is implemented in all aspects of operations to meet the high standards of top-tier customers. This philosphy has permeated all levels of production process, covering:

  • Incoming material inspection;
  • Inspection of work-in-progess;
  • Finished produce inspection;
  • Random warehouse inspctions.

After more than twenty years of development, our company has become a large-scale enterprise with research, production, assembly and marketing capabilities. Our products are distributed all over the world.