汽车电子及电器专业制造商

Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. 是一家专门从事汽车电子电器配件与总成、车身控制系统的开发、制造和销售 的综合性企业。我们主要涉及汽车行业的特殊应用产品,利用我们系统的专业知识、公司现有技术的广泛支持,为我们的客户产生更多的附加值。根据需要,我们可以提供给我们的客户提完整的、打包的解决方案或个别产品。

为客户提供完整的解决方案

根据要求,我们可以为客户提供完整的、成套的解决方案

定制化、全面化

我们可以根据客户的要求提供完整的、成套的解决方案、方案或单独的产品。我们拥有专业的研发团队,可以针对特定应用和需求设计和开发产品。

高品质、可靠

我们严格执行ITAF16949、ISO/TS16949、ISO9001、ISO14001、VDA6.1、VDA6.3等国际管理标准,确保产品的质量和性能。我们拥有先进的检测设备和科学的管理体系,能够不断改进和创新。

具有竞争力和全球性

我们建立了三个工厂,生产能力大,市场覆盖面广。我们与国内外多家汽车整车制造商合作并提供售后服务。我们的目标是成为全球领先的汽车电气和电子零部件采购供应商。

汽车零部件

创新

专注于汽车电子电器产品设计、研发、制造及相关配套服务

  • 组合开关
  • 传感器和继电器
  • 倒车灯开关
  • 点火开关总成
  • 点火钥匙和锁座
  • 电动车窗开关
  • 头灯开关
  • 停车灯开关
  • 危险开关
  • 发动机
  • 汽车模组

20+

多年经验

A professional manufacturer of automotive electronics and appliances

Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd. (Ningbo Lilienthal Electronic Co., Ltd. and ITautoparts (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. are both of wholly-owned subsidiary of the Zhejiang Lemon Auto Parts Co., Ltd.), is an integrated enterprise Corporation specializing in development, manufacturing and sales of automotive electrical and electronic switch, assembly, body control module and etc. We mainly related to the specific applications of automotive industry. We make use of our expertise and Corporation’s technical support to produce more added value for customers. We can provide a complete, packaged solution, program or individual products according to customers’ requirements.

Provide customers with complete solutions

Upon request, we can provide our customers with complete, packaged solutions

Customized and comprehensive

We can provide a complete, packaged solution, program or individual products according to customers’ requirements. We have a professional R&D team that can design and develop products for specific applications and needs.

High-quality and reliable

We strictly implement ITAF16949, ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ISO14001, VDA6.1, VDA6.3 and other international management standards to ensure the quality and performance of our products. We have advanced testing equipment and a scientific management system to enable continuous improvement and innovation.

Competitive and global

We have established three factories, with a large production capacity and a wide market coverage. We have cooperated with many domestic and foreign automotive car makers and provide after-sales service. We aim to be a leading global sourcing supplier of automotive electrical and electronic parts.

AUTOMOBILE PARTS

INNOVATION

Focus on product design, R&D, manufacturing and related supporting services of automotive electronic appliances

  • Combination switch
  • Sensor & relay
  • Reversing light switch
  • Pump
  • lgnition switch assembly
  • lgnition key and lock seat
  • Power window switch
  • Head lamp switch
  • Stop light switch
  • Hazard switch
  • Motor
  • Moulde

20+

Years of experience